Contact

 

Search:

Our address:

Witold Stefański Institute, PAS
ul. Twarda 51/55
00-818 Warszawa
tel: 22 620 62 26
fax: 22 620 62 27

Director

Prof. dr hab. Bożena Moskwa 22 697 89 51 moskwa@twarda.pan.pl

Vice-Director for Scientific Affairs

Prof. dr hab. Aleksander Demiaszkiewicz 22 697 89 52 aldem@twarda.pan.pl

Vice-Director for General Affairs

Prof. dr hab. Władysław Cabaj 22 697 89 53 cabajw@twarda.pan.pl

Human Resources

Specjalista ds. pracowniczych Bożena Tokarska 22 697 89 57 btokarska@twarda.pan.pl

Administrative Division

Independent clerk Mariola Michocka 22 620 62 26 mmicho@twarda.pan.pl, iparpas@twarda.pan.pl
Independent clerk Balbina Wyrębek 22 620 62 26 bwyrebek@twarda.pan.pl, iparpas@twarda.pan.pl
Senior craftsman Artur Walaszczyk 22 697 89 78 arturw@twarda.pan.pl
Defense specialist Michał Andrzejewski 22 697 89 79 m.andrzejewski@twarda.pan.pl

Department of Finance and Accounting

Chief accountant Monika Komoń 22 697 89 55 mkomon@twarda.pan.pl
Independent accountant Ewa Szymczak 22 697 89 55 ewa.szymczak@twarda.pan.pl
Independent accountant Marzena Iwańska 22 697 89 55 mariwa@wp.pl

Library

Chief librarian Mgr Małgorzata Woronowicz-Rymaszewska 22 697 89 72 woronmal@twarda.pan.pl
St. Documentarian Mgr Magdalena Janczewska 22 697 89 71 m.janczewska@twarda.pan.pl

Acta Parasitologica Publisher

Assistant editor Dr Zofia Graczyk 22 697 89 90 actapar@twarda.pan.pl
Editor Mgr Żukowski Adam 22 697 89 90 actapar@twarda.pan.pl

Ecology and Evolution of Parasitism Research Unit

Prof dr hab. Grzegorz Karbowiak 22 697 89 75 grzgrz@twarda.pan.pl
Prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Świderski 22 697 89 70 z.swider@twarda.pan.pl
Dr hab., profesor nadzwyczajny Zdzisław Laskowski 22 697 89 60 laskowz@twarda.pan.pl
Dr hab., profesor nadzwyczajny Mykola Ovcharenko 22 697 89 75 mykola@twarda.pan.pl
Dr hab., profesor nadzwyczajny Anna Rocka 22 751 17 14 arocka@twarda.pan.pl
Dr Witold Jeżewski 22 697 89 60 jezw@twarda.pan.pl
Dr inż. Joanna Werszko 22 697 89 75 asiahapunik@wp.pl
Dr Wróblewski Piotr 22 697 89 75 piotrekw@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr Anna Myczka 22 697 89 60 annamyczka@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr Tomasz Szewczyk 22 697 89 75 t.szewczyk@twarda.pan.pl

Epidemiology and Pathology of Parasitic Infections Research Unit

Prof. dr hab. Władysław Cabaj 22 697 89 53 cabajw@twarda.pan.pl
Prof. dr hab. Aleksander Demiaszkiewicz 22 697 89 52 aldem@twarda.pan.pl
Prof. dr hab. Bożena Moskwa 22 697 89 51 moskwa@twarda.pan.pl
Dr hab. Justyna Bień-Kalinowska 22 697 89 56 jkalinowska@twarda.pan.pl
Dr hab., profesor nadzwyczajny Jakub Gawor 22 697 89 68 gaworj@twarda.pan.pl
Dr Anna Stachyra 22 697 89 74 astachyra@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr Żaneta Steiner-Bogdaszewska 89 742 43 80 kosewopan@kosewopan.pl
Mgr inż. Marek Bogdaszewski 89 742 43 80 kosewopan@kosewopan.pl
Mgr Aleksandra Cybulska 22 697 89 74 cybulska.aleksandra@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr Aleksandra Kornacka 22 697 89 74 kornacka.aleksandra@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr Sylwia Grzelak 22 697 89 74 sylwia.grzelak@twarda.pan.pl
Lek. wet. Katarzyna Filip-Hutsch 22 697 89 67
Lek. wet. Aneta Gralak 22 697 89 67 a.gralak@twarda.pan.pl
Teresa Sitek 22 697 89 67

Host Parasites Molecular Interactions Research Unit

Prof. dr hab. Mieczysława Boguś 22 697 89 73 slawka@twarda.pan.pl
Prof. dr hab. Halina Wędrychowicz 22 697 89 82 halinwe@twarda.pan.pl
Dr hab., profesor nadzwyczajny Daniel Młocicki 22 697 89 66 danmlo@twarda.pan.pl
Dr inż. Katarzyna Basałaj 22 967 89 61 kbasalaj@twarda.pan.pl
Dr inż. Anna Zawistowska-Deniziak 22 697 89 66 anna.zawistowska@twarda.pan.pl
Dr inż. Agnieszka Wesołowska 22 697 89 82 a.wesolowska@twarda.pan.pl
Dr Michalina Kazek 22 697 89 73 m.kazek@twarda.pan.pl
Dr inż. Emilia Włóka :22 697 89 73 milka@twarda.pan.pl
Dr inż. Anna Wrońska 22 697 89 73 a.wronska@twarda.pan.pl
Dr Agata Kaczmarek 22 697 89 73 aga_kaczm@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr inż. Alicja Kalinowska 22 697 89 66 a.kalinowska@twarda.pan.pl
Mgr inż. Przemysław Wilkowski 22 697 89 66 wilkowski@twarda.pan.pl